FPCB

Get In Touch

General Questions
All staff may be reached through (423) 764-7176

Dave Welch, Interim Head of Staff & Minister for Discipleship
dwelch@fpcbristol.org

Dr. Pat Flannagan, Interim Director Interim of Music Ministry
pflannagan@fpcbristol.org

Katie Arnold, Director of Student Ministries
karnold@fpcbristol.org

Lilly Osborne, Director of Children’s Ministries
losborne@fpcbristol.org

Betsy Galliher, Church Business Administrator
bgalliher@fpcbristol.org

Larry Connolly, Facilities Manager
lconnolly@fpcbristol.org

Kathy Acuff, Editor
kacuff@fpcbristol.org

Diana Mattison, Secretary/Receptionist
dmattison@fpcbristol.org