FPCB

Contact Us

General Questions
All staff may be reached through (423) 764-7176

Sam Weddington, Senior Pastor & Head of Staff
sweddington@fpcbristol.org

Dave Welch, Minister for Discipleship and Mission
dwelch@fpcbristol.org

Christ Bingham, Director of Music Ministries (Traditional) cbingham@fpcbristol.org

Bob Greene, Organist bobthecomposer@gmail.com

Katie Arnold, Director of Student Ministries
karnold@fpcbristol.org

Lilly Osborne, Director of Children’s Ministries
losborne@fpcbristol.org

Betsy Galliher, Church Business Administrator
bgalliher@fpcbristol.org

Larry Connolly, Facilities Manager
lconnolly@fpcbristol.org

Kathy Acuff, Editor
kacuff@fpcbristol.org